Force USA MyRack Lat Pull Down Attachment

Force USA

MyRack Lat Pull Down Attachment

The Force USA® MyRack Lat Pull Down Attachment is a fantastic addition to your MyRack, taking up little space at the rear of the unit and delivering a ton of exercises! Compact and high-performing, the Lat Pull Down and Low Row Attachment will give powerful and intense workouts such as lat pulldowns, tricep pushdowns, low rows and overhead cable curls.

Back in stock ETA - 24/12/2021

Call us to secure your pre-order stock today with a 25% deposit.

4 fortnightly payments of $69.75 with


Key Features

BANG FOR YOUR BUCK

With included adapters, you can work out with Standard Weight Plates (32mm) or Olympic Weight Plates (50mm). The two plate holders feature a unique welded support bracket and safety stopper to provide an added degree of safety and structural integrity during your training. With four pulley handle/bar attachments included, this affordable attachment gives you a great bang for your buck!

LAT PULLDOWN/LOW ROW EXERCISES

Complete a multitude of exercises, including:

  • Lat pull-downs
  • Low rows
  • Straight arm pull-downs
  • Triceps pushdowns
  • Overhead triceps extension
  • Biceps curls
  • Upright rows
  • Bent over rows
  • Unilateral side delt raises
  • Unilateral rear delt raises
  • Cable pull-throughs
  • Glute kickbacks
  • Kneeling crunches

Attachment is compatible with the Force USA® MyRack ONLY

Specifications

  • 1 x Lat Pull down / Straight Bar attachment
  • 1 x Lat Bar
  • 1 x Straight Bar
  • 2 x Standard and Olympic weight plate adapters (32mm and 50mm plate)
  • 2:1 Ratio
  • Tubing (Upright) Size: 60mm x 60mm
  • Static Weight Rating: 450kg/880 lbs
  • Weight Plate Holders Length: 29.2 cm
  • Dimensions: Adds 60cm to the depth of the MyRack Base Unit (Accommodating space for weight plates)

Additional Information

SKU: F-MR-LAT
Brand: Force USA

PEOPLE ALSO VIEWED

Request a price match

We pride ourself on having the most competitive prices available. We love being able to bring you the best possible products for the best possible price!
See terms & conditions (discounts and promotions cannot be added to price matched products).

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
57%
(12)
19%
(4)
14%
(3)
0%
(0)
10%
(2)
J
Julie
Great addition

Good addition. Comes with some nice additional attachments. The ankle straps are hard to use as they keep getting pulled off

Hi Julie,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

GAF Team

M
M.G.
Many problems occurred when assembling

This lat pull down is definitely disappointing compared to other Force USA products.
1. The weight plate couldn't fit over the main silver frame - Warranty was able to resolve this by sending the correct bushings. However, this involved drilling out the existing bushings which was definitely more effort than we expected. The new bushings once installed bent and caved in such that it still couldn't fit over the frame, so we ended up having to shave off some of the sides for it to fit.
2. The upper cable once threaded through to the weight plate doesn't seem like it connects completely.
3. While trying to connect the 6 joint chain to the vertical frame, we realised that the #11 bolt doesn't even fit through the chain. Had to use another gourd hook and try fit that within the frame before joining the chains and was extremely difficult.
Overall, the instructions are not super clear so watching a youtube video would help a bit.

Hi Mary,

Thanks for your feedback here.

We apologize for the issues you have with your equipment. We would love to look into this further. So, if you have not already would you kindly submit a claim, with below link, so that our warranty team can assist you.
https://www.gymandfitness.com.au/pages/warranty-form

Kind regards,
GAF Team

L
Loyal
Great addition to my MyRack

This is a great addition to my MyRack. Does everything it should. Assembly was pretty straight forward.

M
Matthew M
Works amazing

The product itself works amazing, unfortunately when a certain part was pre assembled the wrong brushing was inserted but gym and fitness’ service was amazing in rectifying the issue

S
Sam Hammond
Lat pulldown

Absolutely skits, back pump was nasty

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
57%
(12)
19%
(4)
14%
(3)
0%
(0)
10%
(2)
J
Julie
Great addition

Good addition. Comes with some nice additional attachments. The ankle straps are hard to use as they keep getting pulled off

Hi Julie,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

GAF Team

M
M.G.
Many problems occurred when assembling

This lat pull down is definitely disappointing compared to other Force USA products.
1. The weight plate couldn't fit over the main silver frame - Warranty was able to resolve this by sending the correct bushings. However, this involved drilling out the existing bushings which was definitely more effort than we expected. The new bushings once installed bent and caved in such that it still couldn't fit over the frame, so we ended up having to shave off some of the sides for it to fit.
2. The upper cable once threaded through to the weight plate doesn't seem like it connects completely.
3. While trying to connect the 6 joint chain to the vertical frame, we realised that the #11 bolt doesn't even fit through the chain. Had to use another gourd hook and try fit that within the frame before joining the chains and was extremely difficult.
Overall, the instructions are not super clear so watching a youtube video would help a bit.

Hi Mary,

Thanks for your feedback here.

We apologize for the issues you have with your equipment. We would love to look into this further. So, if you have not already would you kindly submit a claim, with below link, so that our warranty team can assist you.
https://www.gymandfitness.com.au/pages/warranty-form

Kind regards,
GAF Team

L
Loyal
Great addition to my MyRack

This is a great addition to my MyRack. Does everything it should. Assembly was pretty straight forward.

M
Matthew M
Works amazing

The product itself works amazing, unfortunately when a certain part was pre assembled the wrong brushing was inserted but gym and fitness’ service was amazing in rectifying the issue

S
Sam Hammond
Lat pulldown

Absolutely skits, back pump was nasty